Needs Debunking: Proposed COVID Vaccine will become part of our DNA, make us programmable

Annapolis

Good afternoon everyone. This is my first time posting, and I will try to follow the posting guidelines as best as possible. My apologies if I do this incorrectly.

I have an immediate relative who is sending anti-vax youtube videos via emails to people (not sure how many, the list is bcc). The latest one that is being sent is a youtube video which is 4:19 in length and features an interview with Dr. Christiane Northrup. It comes from the "Vaxxed TV" Youtube channel. Here is the link:

The claims of the video are as follows:
  • “The” covid vaccine is an RNA (trans-infections) vaccine that will fundamentally change people’s DNA
  • There is a patent for Luciferase which, under a light, would show who is vaccinated and who isn’t
  • The vaccine would store your biometric information
  • The vaccine will carry “nano-particals” which are little robots, that will have the ability to take your biometric data (not only your vaccine record but also your breathing, heart rate, sexual activity, medication and drugs you are taking, where you travel - and take all of that information and store in the cloud.
  • The Bill and Melinda Gates foundation applied for a patent (060606) to take that data, connect it (your data) to a barcode and then connect each vaccinated person to cryptocurrency.
  • Then we would all become a commodity.
  • Once the nano particles go in - there is no detoxing from them. You will not be able to rid your body of them as they combine with your DNA and they make you “programmable”.
  • With the proposed 5g networks, anybody who is vaccinated would essentially become an antenna where you could become controlled. Dr. Northrup does state that this would be the worst-case scenario.