Apollo 12 photo analysis shows Sun as bulb [claim]

FlightMuj

Hello again!
At this website: http://www.aulis.com/jackstudies_0.html
I saw an image which claims that the alleged Sun shown is actually a light bulb:Claim.png

I am not an expert in analyzing photography so cannot say much, only that, the lens flares do not look like bulbs, I mean the photos that thousand of people take of the Sun shows the same lens flares.

I've seen a variation on this theme claiming that the sun was far too large in another Apollo 12 image (AS12-46-6739) when compared with similar photos taken on Earth. I altered the levels in it to produce this:

You can pretty much take anything claimed on the Aulis site with a dose of salt way in excess of your daily recommended amount.

FlightMuj

FlightMuj

What I see is that we and the conspirators get the same result when messing with the images, and with that same result they say it is some sort of artificial lightning and we say that it is the Sun.

FlightMuj

An impossibly big lightbulb.
I know that "impossibly big" thing, but he mentioned Earth. What does Earth have to do with the claim of "artificial lightning suggesting set in Apollo missions".

Also I said earlier:"Well that explains the lens flares, but would not "bulb" or any sort of lightning also create lens flares? I do not know much about photography so I cannot grasp the idea of a "bulb" and so cannot conclusively analyze."

Mick West

Administrator
Staff member
I know that "impossibly big" thing, but he mentioned Earth. What does Earth have to do with the claim of "artificial lightning suggesting set in Apollo missions".

Also I said earlier:"Well that explains the lens flares, but would not "bulb" or any sort of lightning also create lens flares? I do not know much about photography so I cannot grasp the idea of a "bulb" and so cannot conclusively analyze."