UFO Encounter / Commercial Airline Pilot - Colorado Area

Mick West

Administrator
Staff member

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrYhjrMmm74

In the commercial airline Captain's own words... "The whole event started about Midnight EST in the Colorado area. We were heading west on about an 85* heading at 35,000 ft going 078 Mach around 540 mph. The entire event started just to the right of the Big Dipper with a falling star traveling multiple thousands of miles/hr and immediately after, the craft appeared. First one was a larger one, then a smaller one that came from the left to meet up, then the original moved back to the left where they finally stopped moving for over an hr. The large craft stayed in one spot as the other 2 moved around. The final video shows them in a triangle which lasted about 20mins. We were given a new heading to the left and lost site for the remainder of the night on 10/19/22." "I have been a professional pilot for 42 yrs with over 28000 hrs. I need to stay anonymous." "This has Never happened to me."
Content from External Source
That's a bit confusing, as an 85° heading is EAST, not west, and 35,000 feet in that areas is all eastward traffic. So probably going east. But then if they lost sight moving to the left then that implies they were going west!

The video looks like two stars and something else. Unfortunately there seem to be no identifiable constellations.

Second video (first three not uploaded)

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-LTQ76kSeng

Another telling:
Article:
“The whole event started about midnight eastern time in the Colorado area. We were heading west at 35,000 feet going around 540 miles per hour.

“I then saw this falling star, which didn’t go across the sky but came vertically straight down just to the right of the big dipper at an unbelievably high speed.