Clouds and The Rain Gods

CreedUnknown

Our unknown skies. All I will share with our group at this time will be from a past experience which I can not make heads or tails from. Perhaps you can help me. Year's ago in the middle 80s while working in a motel in Garden Grove, California as a manager, I heard thunder ⛈️ over our building that woke my ears up and make me pay attention unlike any thunder I've ever heard. Going outside I looked up and saw a white round glowing ball of energy. Now each time the thunder exploded this ball in our sky expanded and got brighter while vìbratìng. Soon I saw other balls of light begin to glow and vibrate in union with the rest of the others Now it didn't take ĺong before all these brìĝĥt whìte spheres were all vibrating and really gĺowìng. Now topping this off the first ball that started this light show then shot a perfectly straight electric line at another ball which copìèd the fìŕst orb. This electric ĺazer show continued ùntill all were glowing at once! Soon there were perhaps 7 to 9 of these units all sitting ìn the sky glowing a bright white color like ĺightning while making a sound like a cities electric line's but with no casing. Let me see if I can put this ìn proper perspective. A. )Thùnder B.) Round ball of vibrating white light that popped out of nowhere ) (thunder kick started this object is my take . C. ) The rest of the balls began coming into view and firing a straight line of electricity at another. The firing pattern never changed and went so fast after a fe.. minutes your eyes were unable to keep up with thìs... exchange of energy? My co-manager ran back inside the office but not before attempting to drag me back inside. He was unsuccessful. Writing this on my çèll is hard n sĺow . I will finish this the right way when I get the time .

All I will share with our group at this time will be from a past experience which I can not make heads or tails from.