Claim: Biden campaign short code '30330' is veiled message

pizzadelivery

Hi everyone,

I'm a new member and this is my first time posting here, so if I'm posting this in the wrong place or otherwise misusing the site, I ask for your patience.

I came across a paranoid message from someone on Facebook alleging that the chaos that has gripped the world this year is all part of a Satanic, "new world order" plot. They included this interesting little tidbit: "If you take the number 2020 and divide it by the Devil's number, 666, you get 30330. Joe Biden's campaign signs urge viewers to text 'READY' to 30330". Aside from the general craziness of it, one glaring problem with this claim is that 2020/666=3.0330 not 30330, but you get the idea.

As someone who surfs the internet way too much, I often make the mistake of investigating such nutty claims further. My journey down the rabbit hole took me to an forum for end-timers, raptureforums.com, where an administrator had posted a thread by someone named Randy Nettles, who has clearly spent far too much time thinking about this supposed connection. His lengthy screed revolves around the alleged significance of numbers in the Bible and he lays out an extremely detailed hypothesis about the number 30330 and what it symbolizes. He goes so far as to connect it with the UN's Agenda 2030 and one world government yada yada.

I'm embarrassed to admit this, but I often struggle to dismiss these types of things if I don't debunk them, even if they are as patently insane as this example. I'm not religious and have no meaningful understanding of the significance of numbers in the Bible. Can anyone help me decode and debunk this? Link below.

https://www.raptureforums.com/forums/threads/the-30330-man.164361/

Thanks in advance.

His lengthy screed revolves around the alleged significance of numbers in the Bible and he lays out an extremely detailed hypothesis about the number 30330 and what it symbolizes.