Possible UFO sighting in Clarion, PA, August 2014

DOOMguy

Hey everyone! DOOMguy here. Real name Tim from Erie, PA. In case you couldn't tell by my avatar and username, I'm a big fan of DOOM (NOT the movie...the games). A very, very big fan :)

Anyways this is my first time on this site. I heard about it only earlier this morning when a friend of mine told me about it in regards to a possible UFO sighting that recently occurred in my life. Well not actually MY life, as I didn't actually WITNESS the UFO. Rather, my two older brothers, Bryan and Chris, saw it while we were on a family vacation in Cooks Forest, in Clarion, PA. They went out to a clearing a little ways away from our cabin to look at the stars, as it was the only clear night we experienced while there, and you could easily see hundreds of stars. I was on the porch reading a book when they yelled for me to come look at something. By the time I got to them, the apparent UFO was gone, but judging by the way they were acting and what they described, they were dead serious.