1. George B

George B Extinct but not forgotten Staff Member Staff Member

[Admin: tread split off and retitled from https://www.metabunk.org/showthread.php?p=25705#post25705 ]

I think others feel she is the Chemtrail poster girl for whatever reason . . . they tell me she is endorsing several videos about chemtrails on her FaceBook, etc. so seems the discussion is relatively moot. My primary point was . . . she now has been given alternative info contradicting the info from the CT Advocates . . . give her time to assimilate the information and see if she changes her spots.

I don't know you training or education but mine is not geophysical science; I have been researching contrails for over two years and find it confusing, obscure, and difficult to pin down precise explanations detailing the interactions and dynamics of contrail formation, persistence and cirrus cloud formation and propagation and the precise way it effects micro and macro climates . . . the early research regarding the simple Appleman Chart is no longer adequate with the new engine efficiencies and effects of increased air traffic . . . effects of global warming, etc.
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 20, 2013
  2. Jazzy

Jazzy Senior Member

Just as your pals do. Then they conscript like-minded people to do the same.

All the while pretending "special knowledge", and spreading anti-science lies, misinformation, and deliberate disinformation. Dunces wanting to run the school. Absurd.
  3. George B

They are not my pals . . . I don't visit their websites or watch their videos and never did . . . I know them only by what I am told about them on this forum . . .
  4. Jay Reynolds

Jay Reynolds Senior Member

Bullshit. You are very close to 13,000 postings on at least one other forum. You expect us to believe you don't know what's going on? Not buying it....!
  5. George B